Gym class heroes - A new friendrequest

Who cares if we don't know each other's last name
All I know is that I'm smittin with your pictures wishin you would feel the same
I'll admit I get a lil jealous when other dudes leave you comments
Don't let it gas you up, it's all nonsense
Make me out, romancing the thought of me and you speaking in tongues in this mansion I bought
But it's all wishful thinking
Just give me some kind of sign to let me know I'm not freakin you out
And if you love then what I'm speaking about, then say something
I check my inbox 10 times and there ain't nothing
You probably busy doing something sexy
I just hope I'm in your thoughts next time you log in
And if not, ain't no love lost between you and me
I'll be here when your man ain't fully down as he used to be
So yeah its time to sign out, my vision's getting blurry
This is madness, xoxo dash Travis

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0